Olivier Alexandre, Permanent Researcher CR CNRS
Maximilien Danisch, Associate Professor Sorbonne Université
Matthieu Latapy, Research Director DR CNRS
Clémence Magnien, Research Director DR CNRS
Lionel Tabourier, Associate Professor Sorbonne Université, Team leader

Monika Rakoczy, Post-doc
Armel Jacques Nzekon Nzekoo, ATER
Nicolas Gensollen, Post-doc

Hông-Lan Botterman, PhD Candidate
Rémy Poulain, PhD Candidate
Léo Rannou, PhD Candidate

Associate members:

Vincent Gauthier, Associate Professor at Télécom Sud Paris (delegation)
Robin Lamarche-Perrin, Permanent Researcher CR CNRS at ISC-PIF
Christophe Prieur, Assistant Professor Télécom ParisTech
Fabien Tarissan, Permanent Researcher CR CNRS at ISP (ENS Cachan)

Past members:

Yannis Siglidis (Engineer, 2018-2019)
Pedro Ramaciotti Morales (Post-doc, 2017-2019)
Audrey Wilmet (PhD Student, 2016-2019, Manuscript)
Marwan Ghanem (PhD Student, 2015-2018, Manuscript; ATER, 2018-2019)
Frédéric Simard (PhD Student, 2016-2018)
Raphaël Tackx (PhD Student, 2014-2018, Manuscript)
Aurore Payen (PhD Student, 2015-2018, Manuscript)
Léonard Panichi (Research Engineer, 2016-2018)
Thibaud Arnoux (PhD Student, 2015-2018, Manuscript)
Rémy Cazabet (Post-doc, 2017)
Damien Nogues (PhD Student, 2012-2017)
Noé Gaumont (PhD Student, 2013-2016, Manuscript)
Tiphaine Viard (PhD Student, 2013-2016, Manuscript)
Keun-Woo Lim (Post-doc, 2014-2016)
Louisa Harutyunyan, (Post-doc, 2014-2016)
Élie de Panafieu (Post-doc, 2015)
Maximilien Danisch (PhD Student, 2011-2015, Manuscript)
Eric Freyssinet (PhD Student, 2015) 
Elie Rotenberg (PhD Student, 2010-2014, Manuscript)
Sergey Kirgizov (PhD Student, 2011-2014, Manuscript)
Alice Albano  (PhD Student, 2011-2014, Manuscript)
Jean-Loup Guillaume (Associate Professor, 2007-2014)
Romain Campigotto (Post-doc, 2012-2014)
Qinna Wang (ATER, 2013-2014)
François Queyroi (Post-doc, 2013-2014)
Daniel Bernardes (PhD student, 2010-2014. Manuscript)
Emilie Coupechoux (Post-doc, 2012-2013)
Sébastien Heymann (PhD Student 2010-2013. Manuscript)
Massoud Seifi (PhD student, 2009-2012. Manuscript)
Amélie Medem (Post-doc, 2011-2012)
Bénédicte Le Grand (Associate Professor 2008-2012)
Raphaël Fournier (PhD Student 2009-2012. Manuscript)
Oussama Allali (PhD student, 2008-2011. Manuscript)
Assia Hamzaoui (PhD student, 2008-2011. Manuscript)
Thomas Aynaud (PhD student, 2008-2011. Manuscript)
Lamia Benamara (PhD student, 2008-2011. Manuscript)
Abdelhamid Salah Brahim (PhD student, 2008-2011. Manuscript)
Wang Xiaomin (PhD student, 2008-2011. Manuscript)
Christophe Crespelle (Post-doc, 2008-2010)
Frédéric Ouedraogo (PhD student, 2006-2009. Manuscript)
Guillaume Valadon (Post-doc, 2008-2009)

complexnetworks is a LIP6 team (CNRS and UPMC)

This Site and its content is under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

This web site was designed and built by Antoine Mazières, with the Thematic Framework powered by WordPress. The header was designed by the’s team